22-12-18-5301.jpg

I put shea butter on my 3 pregnancies and I still have a nice belly!

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Cynthia D.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Shea butter 4 life !!! I used it throughout my pregnancy and I have 0 stretch marks Yay

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Julie M.

facebook noir.png
22-12-18-1355.jpg
22-12-18-5301.jpg

Thank you a thousand times for your good advice! In addition, shea butter is compatible with the washable diapers of my tanning agents! Baby already had red mini buttocks because he has too many bowel movements and they are already healing after only 48 hours and a few forgotten applications! Baby has just turned 1 week old, and you saved his butt thanks a lot!

Vanessa B.

facebook noir.png
22-12-18-5517.jpg

Shea butter was a great discovery when my daughter had severe eczema when she was born and for most of her first year of life and also during my pregnancy! The one from Karisoins is by far the best you can find on the market (and I have tested it!). Its derivative products are just as interesting and pleasant to use! Thank you so much!

 

Cathérine. NOT

facebook noir.png

PREGNANCY & MATERNITY CARE

22-12-18-0446.jpg

For Mom

During your pregnancy, your skin will be severely tested. Most pregnant women will experience stretch marks, whether on their stomach, legs, chest or buttocks. The skin becomes dry and lacks elasticity.

The skin can also be dry. Nothing better then than using 100% pure Shea butter. Raw shea butter provides better elasticity so it can prevent pregnancy stretch marks. If you already have stretch marks, raw shea butter will help reduce it.

Raw shea butter is excellent for massaging mom's body, as it naturally contains anti-inflammatory properties.

Shea butter is a nourishing ingredient, suitable for all skin types, including the most sensitive. It accompanies you from the start of pregnancy to magnify your skin in all circumstances.

For the baby: Hydrates, nourishes and protects your baby's skin. Shea butter is also a moisturizer to fight diaper rash in infants. Excellent for massaging your baby, because shea butter is very calming.

22-12-18-5301.jpg

Jai mis du beurre de karité à mes 3 grosesses et jai encore une belle bedaine!

Cynthia  D.

Beurre de karité 4 life!!! J'en ai mis tout au long de ma grossesse et j'ai 0 vergetures Yay

Julie M.

facebook noir.png
22-12-18-1355.jpg
22-12-18-5301.jpg

Merci mille fois pour tes bons conseils! De plus, le beurre de Karité est compatible avec les couches lavables de mes tannants! Bébé avait déjà les mini fesses rouges parce qu’il fait trop de selles et elles est déjà en train de guérir après seulement 48h et quelques oublies d’applications! Bébé vient tout juste d’avoir 1 semaine, et tu lui a sauvé les fesses merci beaucoup!

Vanessa B.

facebook noir.png
22-12-18-5517.jpg

Le beurre de karité fut une grande découverte quand ma fille a fait de l’eczéma sévère à sa naissance et pour presque toute sa première année de vie et aussi lors de ma grossesse! Celui de Karisoins est de loin le meilleur que l’on peut trouver sur le marché (et j’en ai testé!). Ses produits dérivés sont tout aussi intéressants et agréables à utiliser! Merci beaucoup!

 

Cathérine. N

facebook noir.png

SOINS GROSSESSE & MATERNITÉ

22-12-18-0446.jpg

Pour maman

Pendant votre grossesse, votre peau va être soumise à rude épreuve. La plupart des femmes enceintes vont connaître les vergetures que ce soit sur le ventre, les jambes, la poitrine ou encore les fesses. La peau devient sèche et manque d'élasticité.  

 

La peau peut également être sèche. Rien de mieux alors que d’utiliser le beurre de Karité 100% pur. Le beurre de karité brut permet d'avoir une meilleure élasticité donc peut prévenir les vergetures de grossesse. Si vous avez déjà des vergetures, le beurre de karité brut aidera à l'atténuer.

 

Le beurre de karité brut est excellent pour masser le corps de maman, car il contient naturellement des propriétés anti-inflamatoires. 

 

Le beurre de karité est un ingrédient nourrissant, qui convient à toutes les peaux, y compris les plus sensibles. Il vous accompagne dès le début de la grossesse pour magnifier votre peau en toutes circonstances.

Pour le bébé :  Hydrate, nourrit et protège la peau de votre bébé. Le beurre de karité est aussi un soin hydratant pour lutter contre l’érythème fessier des nourrissons . Excellent pour masser votre bébé, car le beurre de karité est très calmant.